Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Award Winners from the AGM

By Phil Woosnam

Some of the photos from the evening

(Incorporating the Welsh National Football League, Central Wales Section)
AWARDS 2018/19 - Division 1
Aug/Sept Marc Griffiths (Caersws) Nathan Prodger (Llansantffraid)
October Dylan McPhee (Builth Wells) Will Thomas (Welshpool)
November David Jones (Berriew) George Clarke (Llanidloes)
December David Jones (Berriew) Chris Wilkins (Aberaeron)
January Hugh Clarke (Llanidloes) Andrew Evans (Carno)
February Rhys Stephens (Llanfair Utd) Joey Price (Radnor Valley)
March Matthew Jones (Tywyn Bryncrug) Sean Powell (Builth Wells)
April/May Dylan McPhee (Builth Wells) Josh Astley (Llanfair Utd)
Manager(s) of the Season Rhys Stephens (Llanfair Utd)
Top Scorer Will Thomas (Welshpool)

Player of the Season Andrew Evans (Carno)
AWARDS 18-19 - Division 2
Aug/Sept Luke Williams (Montgomery) Jack Biggs (Hay on Wye)
October Gareth Jenkins (Hay on Wye) Aeron Powell (Newbridge-on-Wye)
November Mark Proctor (Waterloo) Thomas Ellis (Waterloo)
December Luke Williams (Montgomery) Tom Evans (Montgomery)
January Luke Williams (Montgomery) David Edwards (Dolgellau)
February Michael Barton (Four Crosses) Daniel Price (Aber Uni)
March Michael Barton (Four Crosses) Oliver Jones (Four Crosses)
April/May Michael Barton (Four Crosses) Gareth Jones (Four Crosses)
Manager of the Season Luke Williams (Montgomery)
Top Scorer Jack Biggs (Hay on Wye)
Player of the Season David Edwards (Dolgellau)

Where next?

News from AGM and FAW Council meeting held today in Cardiff

Match centre

Mid Wales League Division 1
Mid Wales League Division 2

Latest photos

Mid-Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.