SEASON award winners anounced

1 year ago By Phil Woosnam

and presented at last nights AGM

The Annual awards were presented last night at the Annual General Meeting of the League by Mr Owen Davies who represented our excellent League sponsors and partners Spar.
They were as follows :

Division 1

Manager(s) of the Season Gareth Hughes/Jason Samuel (Rhayader)
Top Scorer Richard Davies (Berriew)
Player of the Season Karl Seliaerts (Berriew)

Division 2

Manager of the Season Joe Andrew (Kerry)
Top Scorer Liam Lewis (Borth Utd)
Player of the Season Ryan Davies (Borth Utd

Where next?

FOUR CROSSES opt to be relegated and move down to the MAL for next season

Mid-Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.