Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

News from AGM and FAW Council

By Phil Woosnam

meeting held today in Cardiff

Further to the AGM on Monday evening and the FAW Council meeting today, I write to confirm the composition of the Mid Wales League divisions 1 and 2 for the 2019/20 season;

Mid Wales League Division 1 (2019-20)
1 Aberaeron
2 Berriew
3 Bow Street
4 Builth Wells
5 Caersws
6 Carno
7 Four Crosses Promoted
8 Kerry
9 Llandrindod
10 Llanidloes
11 Llansantffraid
12 Montgomery Promoted
13 Radnor Valley
14 Tywyn Bryncrug
15 Welshpool
16 Hay St Mary's Promoted

Mid Wales League Div 2 (2019-20)
1 Aber Uni
2 Abermule
3 Borth Utd
4 Churchstoke Relegated
5 Dolgellau
6 Dyffryn Banw
7 Forden Utd Promoted
8 Machynlleth
9 Newbridge-on-Wye
10 Presteigne
11 Rhayader
12 Waterloo Rovers
13. Knighton Town Vacancy
14. Penparcau Vacancy

Thank you for your cooperation and if you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Where next?

Award Winners from the AGM Some of the photos from the evening
NOTICE OF AGM will be held at Llanidloes Golf Club on Monday 17th June,2019 at 7.30pm

Match centre

Mid Wales League Division 1
Mid Wales League Division 2

Latest photos

Mid-Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.