4 officials


44 links


11 documents


3 sponsors


Terms and Conditions, Data Policy, Privacy Policy


General & Fixture Secretary Mr P Woosnam Mafeking, Triangle, Cwmdauddwr, Rhayader, Powys, LD6 5AR 01597 811286 07887891762

Rule Book

SPAR MID WALES LEAGUE OFFICIAL HANDBOOK Reprinted. 2017-18 General & Fixtures Secretary Mr P Woosnam Mafeking, Triangle Cwmdauddwr, Rhayader, Powys LD6 5AR 01597 811286 SPAR MID WALES LEAGUE OFFICIALS PATRON P C PRITCH


Disclaimers AGREEMENT BETWEEN USER AND Mid Wales Football League The Mid Wales Football League Web Site is comprised of various Web pages operated by Mid Wales Football League. The Mid Wales Football League Web Site is offered to you conditioned

League Awards (2 pages)

August/September 2010 Div 1 Player - David Edwards - Dolgellau Manager - Marion Iaquinta - Llanrhaeadr The photo shows Mario receiving an inscribed silver salver from Jane Stead - SPAR Llanrhaeadr YM, together with, on the left, Bob Williams, Vi

Ground Criteria (2 pages)

Spar Mid Wales League Criteria For Clubs Applying For Entry Into The Spar League Division 1. 1. All Grounds Must Be Clearly Marked In Accordance With The Laws Of The Game 2. All Games Must Be Played To The Rules Of The Football Associati


FULL LIST. Bennett, N., Ty Coets, Llanrhystud, Ceredigion SY23 5BY 01974 200808 07957 901583 Bickley,T, Holmside, Banadl Road, Aberystwyth, SY23 1NA 07757 375840 Bodenham,C.W., Waterloo House, Clun, Shropshir

Division 1 Club Directory 2015-2016

Directory of Clubs 2015-2016 DIVISION 1 ABERAERON Mrs Katrina James, Aeron View, Bryn Road, Aberaeron, Ceredigion SA46 0JL H : 01545 570632 M : 07791 556303 email : Alt Contact : Steffan Gruffudd, T

Division 2 Club Directory

Club Directory DIVISION 2 ABERMULE Mr Dyfrig Rees, 60 Dol-y-Felin, Abermule, Montgomery, Powys SY15 6BB H : 01686 630 705 M : 07814 823024 W: 01686689229 email : Alt Contact : Mr Bryan Jarman, 45 Pa

Spar Mid Wales League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.