Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

2009 League Award Winners are named

By Web Master

the winners of this years awards are:

Spar Mid Wales Manager of the season is Mike Gilbert from Penparcau.

Spar Mid Wales Player of the season is Shane Sutton from Presteigne.

Spar Mid Wales League Top goalscorer is Mathew Davies from Penparcau.

Where next?

News & Gossip Send in all your clubs news and Gossip
£90k to be pumped into revamped Spar Mid Wales League RADICAL changes to the Welsh football pyramid will see £90,000 pumped into the revamped Spar Mid Wales League next season.

Match centre

Mid Wales League Division 1
Mid Wales League Division 2

Latest photos

Mid-Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.